Page 4 of 4

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Thu Nov 08, 2018 5:31 am
by dognose
M/s P.S. Hallmarking Centre, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2018 5:23 am
by dognose
M/s KAPS Hallmarking Centre, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:34 am
by dognose
M/s Vijay Assay Centre Pvt. Ltd, Karol Bagh, New Delhi:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Mon Nov 26, 2018 6:04 am
by dognose
M/s Shree Kalyan Hallmarking Centre, Ajmer, Rajasthan:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 5:20 am
by dognose
M/s Sidhnath Gold Hallmark Centre, Rohtak, Haryana:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 12:14 pm
by dognose
M/s MaaKarni Hallmarking Centre, Bikaner, Rajasthan:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:16 pm
by dognose
M/s Marudhar Gold Hallmarking Centre, Jodhpur, Rajasthan:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Sun Feb 10, 2019 2:04 pm
by dognose
International Hallmark & Assay Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 11:54 am
by dognose
M/s Akshaya Hallmarking, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:25 pm
by dognose
M/s J.S. Hallmarking Centre, Ludhiana, Punjab:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Fri Feb 22, 2019 5:42 am
by dognose
M/s Mamta Hallmarking Centre, Dombivali, Thane, Maharashtra:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Fri Mar 08, 2019 2:38 am
by dognose
M/s Savitree Hallmarking & Refinery, Jaipur, Rajasthan:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Thu Mar 21, 2019 1:37 pm
by dognose
M/s Zevar Hallmarking Centre, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Tue Mar 26, 2019 12:34 pm
by dognose
M/s Ayush Hallmarking Centre, Kota, Rajasthan:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Wed May 01, 2019 5:39 am
by dognose
M/s Jyoti Assaying & Hallmarking Centre, Chandni Chowk, Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Thu May 16, 2019 2:09 pm
by dognose
M/s Shri Shyam Hallmarking Centre, Sikar, Rajasthan:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 2:40 pm
by dognose
M/s Mahalaxmi Hallmarking Centre, Andheri, Mumbai:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 5:02 am
by dognose
M/s Kolhapur Hallmark Center, Rohtak, Haryana:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:32 pm
by dognose
M/s Chetna Assaying & Hallmarking Centre, Chandni Chowk, Delhi:

Image

See also: viewtopic.php?f=38&t=30694&p=161026&hilit=chetna#p161026

Trev.